Term & INSET Dates

Summer Term 2021

Begins Monday 12 April

Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 04 June

Ends Tuesday 20 July

___________________________________

Autumn Term 2021

Begins Friday 03 September

Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October

Ends Friday 17 December

 

Spring Term 2022

Begins Tuesday 04 January

Half Term Monday 21 to Friday 25 February

Ends Friday 08 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Begins Monday 25 April

Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June

Ends Friday 22 July

INSET Days

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021


Friday 03 September 2021
Monday 06 September 2021
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Wednesday 02 February 2022
Wednesday 30 March 2022
Wednesday 15 June 2022

All schools will be closed on Monday 02 May 2022 for the Bank Holiday.