Term & INSET Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Begins Tuesday 01 September

Half Term Monday 26 to Friday 30 October

Ends Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Begins Monday 04 January

Half Term Monday 15 to Friday 19 February

Ends Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Begins Monday 12 April

Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 04 June

Ends Tuesday 20 July

INSET Days

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020


Friday 29 January 2021

Wednesday 03 March 2021
(additional INSET day allocated by the Welsh Government)


Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021


All schools will be closed on Monday 03 May 2021 for the Bank Holiday.